Bizcast View More

Enjoy a three-course buffet dinner followed by your choice of an amazing line up of tribute acts at The Merton Hotel for only £40 per adult and £20 per child, saving 35%. Save 30% off Ticket price which includes beer on entry - limited availability! STRICTLY OVER 18’s   Highlights: Enjoy a three-course buffet dinner followed by a top-class tribute act A different buffet menu available each night An amazing line up of tribute acts for you to choose from: Monday 27th May: Nya King as Whitney Houston Saturday 1st June: Rogue Minogue (Kylie Minogue tribute show) Saturday 8th June: Andrew Browning as George Michael Friday 14th June: Ellie Jarmain as Cher Saturday 15th June: Ellie Jarmain as Madonna Saturday 22nd June: Maximum Robbie (Robbie Williams tribute show) Sunday 23rd June: Deano as Phil Collins Saturday 6th July: Stacy Green as P!nk Saturday 13th July: Tom White as Ed Sheeran Saturday 20th July: The Harry Styles Experience   Purchase Your Voucher on Jersey Rewards   Contact The Merton Hotel for more information. Terms and Conditions may apply.  

by Yabsta
Read
Filter by: Sort by:
1 result found in Jersey for hontels in jersey
A tradition of hospitality in the heart of St. Helier.   Superbly located overlooking Liberation Square and the yacht marina, the 4* Pomme d'or has welcomed leisure and business travellers for more than 180 years.   Today the...

Liberation Square, St. Helier, Jersey, JE1 3UF

Restaurants

| View all (1)
A tradition of hospitality in the heart of St. Helier.   Superbly located overlooking Liberation Square and the yacht marina, the 4* Pomme d'or has welcomed leisure and business travellers for more than 180 years.   Today the...

Liberation Square, St. Helier, Jersey, JE1 3UF

1 of 1
Advertisement